Close
Close
?
Close
Arrival
Departure
Adults
Children
Promo code

Our offer

From breakfast buffet to business lunch, from oven-fresh cakes to dinner. From baptisms to dead commemorates and from birthday partys to wedding anniversaries. We have a comprehensive offer and a variety of rooms that can be booked with the appropriate number of people exclusively.

Due to the unique design of the restaurant, we have the opportunity to offer very large and long tables. Thus, we own ourselves perfectly for each group occasion.

We welcome bus and tour groups in our buffet restaurant Intermezzo. For lunch stops and dinner stops, we are ideally suited due to our location and infrastructure. Coach parking is available directly at the restaurant. For travel groups please contact us directly.

 

Food offer

 

Drink offer

 

Event offer

  

 

 

 

Contact us

Are you planning a dinner or celebration in Zurich and looking for the perfect location? Then send us an enquiry. We'll be happy to tell you if your desired date is free, and will send you a non-binding offer for your event at the Buckhuser.

For a personal consultation or an individual site inspection we are at your disposal.

Follow us

Newsletter

Close
Close
?
Close
Anreise
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder
Promo-Code

Unser Angebot

Vom Frühstücksbuffet bis zum Business Lunch, vom ofenfrischen Kuchen bis zum Dinner. Von der Taufe bis zum Totengedenken und von der Geburtstagsparty bis zum Hochzeitsjubiläum. Wir verfügen über ein umfassendes Angebot und die unterschiedlichsten Räumlichkeiten die bei entsprechender Personanzahl auch alle exklusiv gebucht werden können.

Aufgrund der einzigartigen Bauweise des Restaurants haben wir die Möglichkeit sehr grosse und lange Tische aufzubieten. Somit eigenen wir uns bestens für jeden Gruppenanlass.

Bus- und Reisegruppen verpflegen wir in unserm Buffetrestaurant Intermezzo. Für Lunchstops und Dinnerstops sind wir aufgrund unserer Lage und Infrastruktur bestens geeignet. Parkplätze für Reisecars sind direkt beim Restaurant. Für Reisegruppen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte direkt.

 

Speiseangebot

 

Getränkeangebot

 

Eventangebot

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie planen eine Feier in Zürich und suchen noch nach der passenden Location? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage! Gerne teilen wir Ihnen mit, ob Ihr Wunschtermin verfügbar ist, und machen Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot für Ihren Anlass im Buckhuser.

Für ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch oder einen individuellen Besichtigungstermin stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Folgen Sie uns auf

Newsletter